

Essex County Women's Bowling Association

Founded 12th March 1931

Incorporated within Essex Bowling Association, Member of Bowls England

Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Jenny Hyland

6 Roseberry Avenue Langdon Hills, Basildon Essex, SS16 6BJ Tel: 01268 410883

President: Mrs. Wendy Buckingham

Hon. Secretary: Mrs. Jill Polley
112 The Drive
Mayland
Essex, CM3 6AB

Tel: 01621 741670 Email: <u>i.polley245@gmail.com</u>

Email: jennytreasurerecwba@gmail.com

Team Manger: Sylvia Bloomfield Mob: 07880 547028

The Team selected to play in the John's Trophy, Third Round is listed below:

ESSEX -V- CAMBRIDGESHIRE @ Newmarket Ave BC, Newmarket CB8 9Y

Saturday 6th July 2024 – 11am start.

If you are unable to play you must advise the Manager immediately so that a substitute can be found.

Dress: John's shirt with red/gold/blue trim, red zipper fleece. White regulation trousers, crops or shorts.

<u>ARRIVAL AT THE GREEN</u>: You are expected to arrive no later than 10.30am. Please report to Manager or officer in charge who will be responsible for dealing with stickers and green fees.

ANY TRAVEL DELAYS, PLEASE TELEPHONE Sylvia's mobile 07880 547028.

The use of mobile phones on or around the green during play without prior permission will not be permitted.

SELECTED TEAM

011101111	
Lyn Farrugia	Hayley Kenny
June Linehan	Julie Watkins
Elaine Score	Jacqui Miller
Emma Chapman (skip)	Rebecca Smith (skip)
Debbie Sales	Shirley beavis
Jackie Barham-Holt	Doreen Butcher
Jane Bouch	Donna Law
Judy Bohannon (skip)	Michelle Squires (skip
Jan Soar	Sue Charles
Michelle Carlin	Carol Heavin
Steph heard	Diane Abel
Brenda Bowyer (skip)	Serena Madgewick

Travelling Reserves to attend: Linda Mills, Sue Feeney

Winners Play in Next Round - 20th July 2024 - Qtr Final neutral green

Sylvia Bloomfield - Team Manager