ESSEX COUNTY BOWLING ASSOCIATION 2024

(PRESIDENT DAVE STARKEY)

From: Essex Team Manager Malcolm Stark E-Mail: malcolmstark@gmx.co.uk



Flat 5 Old Street Mews 44 Bradford Street Braintree Essex CM7 9AT

Date: As per postmark

Mob: 07492 353669

You have been selected to play in the following match:-

EASTERN COUNTIES LEAGUE - ESSEX COUNTY B.A. vs HERTFORDSHIRE B.A.

VENUE: Royston B C, 47 Green Drift, Royston SG8 5BX (Tel: 01763 248466)

DATE: Saturday 4th May 2024

COMMENCING AT 10:30 AM.

If you are unable to play you must advise the Manager immediately so that a substitute can be found.

The Match Fee of £5-00 and any other money due will be payable (Cash only please) on the day. No post match buffet has been arranged, therefore the reduced match fee.

DRESS: County Blazer/Jacket County shirts (White) to be worn during play. Any players not in possession of a County shirt (White) should inform manager asap.

PROTOCOL: All Players, out of courtesy to the President and the Opponents, will be expected to stay for the after-match buffet. If for any reason you cannot stop the Team Manager must be informed at least four days prior to the match.

ARRIVAL AT GREEN: You are expected to arrive no later than 9:50 AM. Please report to manager or the Officer in Charge who will be responsible for dealing with stickers and money due. Any travel delays, please telephone Malcolm's mobile 07492 353669 or the venue (Number above).

The use of mobile phones on or around the green during play without prior permission is strictly banned.

SELECTED TEAM

Mikey Kempsell	Silverthorn	George Butcher	Wanstead Central	Jack Warren	Brightlingsea
Gra Easterbrook	Braintree	Ryan Mann	Silver End	Shaun Hill	Stansted
Phil Wood	Bocking	Karl Lodge	Silver End	Conor Mathers	Brightlingsea
Graham Thompson	Braintree	Russell Harmour	Silver End	Dominic Warren	Brightlingsea

Cadell Lench	Colchester W E	Mark Hodges	Kings Chase	Trevor Hackett	Past President
Martin Childs	Grays Town	Russell Gurnett	Romford	Keith Riley	Past President
Jim Oakes	Harlow	Conway Fleming	Kings Chase	Richard Dodd	IP President
Steve Dunn	Braintree	Adam Smith	Kings Chase	John Tully	Comp Secretary